Contact us


Contact Us

Please contact us for specific reasons.

Type the characters you see here:

The committee for 2017-2018

President Muriel Dale
Chairman Jason Rowley CPAGB BPE3*
General Secretary Andrew Donkin BPE1*
Treasurer Nancy Crawford
Programme Secretary Geoff Reader DPAGB BPE3*
Competition Secretary David Beardmore
Webmaster Darrell Oakden DPAGB EFIAP BPE4*
Equipment Officer Iain Malcolm
Committee member Trevor Hopkins

Contact any of these committee members through the form below.