Result of photographer of the year

Thursday 20th April 2017

This week saw the final internal competition of the 2016-17 season. Rob Hockney returned as judge and provided his usual insightful critique and assessment of the images. The final standings are in the table below.

For full details of the results click here

All winning images will now go forward to the annual competition to be judged by Adrian Lines on 18th May 2017.

Name Overall
 Darrell Oakden 575
Geoff Reader 557
Jason Rowley 541
Andrew Donkin 520
David Beardmore 503
Sandra Blackburn 484
Muriel Dale 422
Dave West 410
Simon Forster 263
 Cat Stratton 196
Neil Skidmore 143
Arthur Harding 137
John Ruddock 122
Mark Bramley 71
Trevor Hopkins 49
Akisdair Wilson 42
Steve Butterfield 41
MArtin Crutchley 34
James Parker 30
 Ian Bowler 29
Bob James 27